Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Importing Supra from Japan

User Info Menu

Default Importing Supra from Japan

Okay, i'm looking to import a Toyota Supra 1994 SZ
    From my limited Knowledge :P and just reading up now, i will be able to import this car into Australia with out upsetting the government, the only issue is money and organizing it all. (:

The Spec's are here, hopefully thats everything, im not the brightest with car's and im still learning

Year / Month
    1994/06

Odometer
    79,950 km

Displacement
    3,000 cc

Steering
    Right

Transmission
    Automatic

Fuel
    Gasoline/Petrol

Model code
    E-JZA80

VIN(Vehicle Identification Number)/Serial No.
    JZA80-0021612

BodyStyle
    Coupe

Door

Number Of Passengers

Exterior Color
    Silver

Interior Color
    Gray

Expiry Date
    Oct/25/2009(JST)

Condition
    Used

Mechanical Problem
    -

Options
    Anti-Lock Brakes / Power Windows / Rear Window Defroster / Rear Window Wiper / A/C:front / Power Steering / Remote Keyless Entry / Digital Meter / AM/FM Stereo / CD Player / Power Seats / Alloy Wheels / Power Door Locks / Power Mirrors

Comment
    Very clean interior
    Looks & runs great
    Low mileage
    Runs & drives great

Wont let me paste Links to picture's until my post count is 10 or Greater, so i guess this will have to do :P

img03.carview.co.jp/trade/img01/cars/531322/908922/01.jpg

img03.carview.co.jp/trade/img01/cars/531322/908922/02.jpg

img03.carview.co.jp/trade/img01/cars/531322/908922/04.jpg

img03.carview.co.jp/trade/img01/cars/531322/908922/05.jpg

img03.carview.co.jp/trade/img01/cars/531322/908922/06.jpg

img03.carview.co.jp/trade/img01/cars/531322/908922/07.jpg

img03.carview.co.jp/trade/img01/cars/531322/908922/08.jpg

User Info Menu